About Us

We are a localy owned powersports dealer who has had the privledge to call the High Desert home for over 45 years.  We first opened in May of 1972 in Old Town Victorville on 7th Street and have been in our current location, 13815 Park Ave, since 1984.  In the many years we have served our community we have made some great memories and met even better people.  Whether you race in the dirt, cruise on the street, or play in the water, we have something here for everyone.  We believe there is nothing better than being outside, with friends and family, and a few bikes ready to ride.  Whether you are a returning customer or new to the area, stop by today and let us show you why we love what we do.

 

Staff Directory

Murray- murray@bandbcycles.com

Dustin- dustin@bandbcycles.com

Steve- steve@bandbcycles.com

Vince- vince@bandbcycles.com

Jeff- jeff@bandbcycles.com

Jason- jason@bandbcycles.com

Susan- susan@bandbcycles.com

B&B Cycles

Honda Thumper at Snake River Motocross

B&B Cycles

We have Yamaha generators too!

B&B Cycles

We Love YOUR COOL RIDE!

B&B Cycles

Grandson

B&B Cycles

Factory trained techs

B&B Cycles

Priceless Husky!